Skip to main content

Student Council



Student Council is a representative structure for students only, through which they can become involved in the affairs of the school, working in partnership with school management, staff and parents for the benefit of the school and its students.



High School Officers:

President: Jared North

Vice-President: Jaxon Allen

Secretary: Heather Atterberry

Reporter: Xyla Threadgill 


Middle School Officers:

President: Callie Dollarhide

Vice-President: Ramie Colson